Aaniiih n - Ah-Ah-Nee-Nin and Nakoda Nations
Search Aaniiih Nakoda College Website   
Home : Directory : Programadministration

List of Aaniiih Nakoda College Employees by Program

Return to Main Directory



Administration

Iris Adams iadams@ancollege.edu 221 Receptionist/Secretary White Clay People Hall
Clarena Brockie cbrockie@ancollege.edu 238 Dean of Student Affairs Nakoda Hall
Deb Eve sheboss27@aol.com 226 Comptroller White Clay People Hall
Carole Falcon-Chandler cfalconchan@hotmail.com 223 President White Clay People Hall
Scott Friskics friskics@hotmail.com 225 Sponsored Programs Director White Clay People Hall
Michele Lewis mlewis@ancollege.edu 222 Assistant to the President White Clay People Hall
Carmen Taylor ctaylor@ancollege.edu 273 Dean of Academic Affairs Little River Learning Lodge


Business Office

Colleen Gardipee cgardipee@ancollege.edu 230 Finance Clerk White Clay People Hall
Melinda Hammett mhammett@ancollege.edu 227 Business Manager White Clay People Hall
Carol Krominga ckrominga@ancollege.edu 228 Assistant Business Manager White Clay People Hall


Faculty

Shaun Bell sbell@ancollege.edu 315 Welding Instructor Work Force Training Center
Terry Brockie Aaniiih Language Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Dawn Chandler dchandler@ancollege.edu Natural Resource Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Sean Chandler schandler@ancollege.edu 295 AIS Director/Instructor Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center
John (Frenchy) Dillon frenchy@ancollege.edu 285 Human Services/Psychology Instructor Work Force Training Center
Greg Drummer gdrummer@ancollege.edu 302 Business Instructor Wiyukja Wicoti
Cristina Estrada cestrada@ancollege.edu 265 Humanities Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Sue King sking@ancollege.edu 316 Natural Resource Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Dan Kinsey dkinsey@ancollege.edu 257 Natural Resource Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Robert Kittson rkittson@ancollege.edu 274 Carpentry Instructor Work Force Training Center
Liz Mcclain emcclain@ancollege.edu 256 ANEEC Co-director/Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Erica McKeon-Hanson emckeonhanson@ancollege.edu 282 Allied Health Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Jana McPherson-Nordboe jpearlnordboe@gmail.com 287 Allied Health Instructor Work Force Training Center
Donna Miller dmiller@ancollege.edu 236 Early Childhood/Elementary Instuctor Nakoda Hall
Janardan Pokharel jpokharel@ancollege.edu 291 Physics/Chemistry Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Tony Rider arider@ancollege.edu 304 Math Instructor Wiyukja Wicoti
Tom Shawl Nakoda Language Instructor Little River Learning Lodge
Jessica Stiffarm jstiffarm@ancollege.edu 286 Academic Success Instructor Work Force Training Center
Annette VanderVen avanderven@ancollege.edu 307 Math/Computer Instructor Wiyukja Wicoti
Kaine Bishop kbishop@ancollege.edu 303 Desktop Support Specialist Wiyukja Wicoti
James Flansburg jflansburg@ancollege.edu 303 Network / e-Learning Specialist Wiyukja Wicoti
Harold Heppner hheppner@ancollege.edu 308 Information Systems Manager Wiyukja Wicoti


KGVA 88.1 FM

Robert Bell rbell@ancollege.edu 245 or 353-4656 KGVA Radio Station Program Director KGVA Radio Station
Christa English cenglish@ancollege.edu 243 or 353-4656 KGVA Announcer KGVA Radio Station
Gerald Stiffarm gstiffarm@ancollege.edu 246 KGVA Radio Station Manager KGVA Radio Station


Library

Eva English eenglish@ancollege.edu 311 Library Director Wiyukja Wicoti
Courtney Werk cwerk@ancollege.edu 311 Library Assistant Wiyukja Wicoti


Maintenance and Custodial

Joseph Cochran jcochran@ancollege.edu 268 Custodian Little River Learning Lodge
Will Gray wgray@ancollege.edu 272 Facilities Manager Little River Learning Lodge
AlWayne Laroque alaroque@ancollege.edu 268 Maintenance Tech
Howdie Mount h_mount@ancollege.edu 268 Custodian
John R. Strike jstrike@ancollege.edu Plant Manager Work Force Training Center


Student Services

Dixie Brockie dbrockie@ancollege.edu 233 Registrar/Admissions Officer Nakoda Hall
Kimberly Brockie kbrockie@ancollege.edu 267 Bookstore Manager Little River Learning Lodge
Toma Campbell-Hoops tcampbell@ancollege.edu 235 Financial Aid Officer Nakoda Hall
234 GED Instructor / Tutor Nakoda Hall
Danielle Jackson djackson@ancollege.edu 240 Institutional Research Assistant Nakoda Hall
Jennifer Owens jowens@ancollege.edu 234 Success Center Director Nakoda Hall
Camille Stein cstein@ancollege.edu 241 Retention Coordinator Work Force Training Center


Supported Programs

Pamela Azure pazure@ancollege.edu 260 ANEEC Administrative Assistant Little River Learning Lodge
Sue Brown sbrown@ancollege.edu 283 DeMaND Project Coordinator
Tanya Cochran Buck _ 235 Financial Aid Assistant Nakoda Hall
Ann Garcia agarcia@ancollege.edu 290 NACTEP Administrative Assistant Work Force Training Center
EuGene Garcia egarcia@ancollege.edu 275 Data WorkKeys Administrator - DeMaND Project Work Force Training Center
Arlene Gardipee agardipee@ancollege.edu 284 NACTEP Counselor Work Force Training Center
Cheryl Morales cmorales@ancollege.edu 261 NSF T-CUP Coordinator Little River Learning Lodge
Manuel Morales mmorales@ancollege.edu 239 USDA Project Director Nakoda Hall
Kent Mount kmount@ancollege.edu 241 Proctor/Tutor for the Indian Education Professional Development Program Nakoda Hall
Harlan Mount hmount@ancollege.edu 281 NACTEP Director Work Force Training Center
Bob Parsley bparsley@ancollege.edu 289 DeMaND Project Coordinator Work Force Training Center


White Clay Language Immersion School
Amber Azure aazure@ancollege.edu 299 White Clay Language School Aide Ekib Tsah AhTsik Cultural Center
Bonnie Bentley 299 White Clay Language School Teacher Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center
Lynette Chandler lchandler@ancollege.edu 300 White Clay Language School Director Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center
Sara Hawley shawley@ancollege.edu 299 White Clay Language School Teacher Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center
Susie Werk swerk@ancollege.edu 299 White Clay Language School Teacher Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center
Page Last Modified: Wednesday - July 02, 2014 @ 10:03am MDT