Aaniiih n - Ah-Ah-Nee-Nin and Nakoda Nations
Search Aaniiih Nakoda College Website   
Home : Directory : Buildingcultural Center

List ANC Employees by Building

Return to Main Directory





Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik

Amber

Azure

aazure@ancollege.edu

299

White Clay Language School Aide

Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center

Bonnie

Bentley

299

White Clay Language School Teacher

Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center

Lynette

Chandler

lchandler@ancollege.edu

300

White Clay Language School Director

Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center

Sean

Chandler

schandler@ancollege.edu

295

AIS Director/Instructor

Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center

Sara

Hawley

shawley@ancollege.edu

299

White Clay Language School Teacher

Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center

Susie

Werk

swerk@ancollege.edu

299

White Clay Language School Teacher

Ekib Tsah Ah Tsik Cultural Center




KGVA 88.1 FM

Robert

Bell

rbell@ancollege.edu

245 or 353-4656

KGVA Radio Station Program Director

KGVA Radio Station

Christa

English

cenglish@ancollege.edu

243 or 353-4656

KGVA Announcer

KGVA Radio Station

Gerald

Stiffarm gstiffarm@ancollege.edu

246

KGVA Radio Station Manager

KGVA Radio Station




Little River Learning Lodge

Pamela

Azure

pazure@ancollege.edu

260

ANEEC Administrative Assistant

Little River Learning Lodge

Kimberly

Brockie

kbrockie@ancollege.edu

267

Bookstore Manager

Little River Learning Lodge

Terry

Brockie

Aaniiih Language Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Dawn

Chandler

dchandler@ancollege.edu

Natural Resource Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Joseph

Cochran

jcochran@ancollege.edu

268

Custodian

Little River Learning Lodge

Cristina

Estrada

cestrada@ancollege.edu

265

Humanities Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Will

Gray

wgray@ancollege.edu

272

Facilities Manager

Little River Learning Lodge

Sue

King

sking@ancollege.edu

316

Natural Resource Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Dan

Kinsey

dkinsey@ancollege.edu

257

Natural Resource Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Liz

Mcclain

emcclain@ancollege.edu

256

ANEEC Co-director/Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Erica

McKeon-Hanson

emckeonhanson@ancollege.edu

282

Allied Health Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Donna

Miller

dmiller@ancollege.edu

236

Early Childhood/Elementary Instuctor

Nakoda Hall

Cheryl

Morales

cmorales@ancollege.edu

261

NSF T-CUP Coordinator

Little River Learning Lodge

Jorie

Nussbaum

jnussbaum@ancollege.edu

258

Natural Resource Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Janardan

Pokharel

jpokharel@ancollege.edu

291

Physics/Chemistry Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Tom

Shawl

Nakoda Language Instructor

Little River Learning Lodge

Carmen

Taylor

ctaylor@ancollege.edu

273

Dean of Academic Affairs

Little River Learning Lodge




Nakoda Hall

Clarena

Brockie

cbrockie@ancollege.edu

238

Dean of Student Affairs

Nakoda Hall

Dixie

Brockie

dbrockie@ancollege.edu

233

Registrar/Admissions Officer

Nakoda Hall

Toma

Campbell-Hoops

tcampbell@ancollege.edu

235

Financial Aid Officer

Nakoda Hall

Tanya

Cochran Buck

_

235

Financial Aid Assistant

Nakoda Hall

Brandi

Horn

bhorn@ancollege.edu

234

GED Instructor / Tutor

Nakoda Hall

Danielle

Jackson

djackson@ancollege.edu

240

Institutional Research Assistant

Nakoda Hall

Manuel

Morales

mmorales@ancollege.edu

239

USDA Project Director

Nakoda Hall

Kent

Mount

kmount@ancollege.edu

241

Proctor/Tutor for the Indian Education Professional Development Program

Nakoda Hall

Jennifer Owens jowens@ancollege.edu 234 Success Center Director Nakoda Hall



White Clay People Hall

Iris

Adams

iadams@ancollege.edu

221

Receptionist/Secretary

White Clay People Hall

Deb

Eve

sheboss27@aol.com

226

Comptroller

White Clay People Hall

Carole

Falcon-Chandler

cfalconchan@hotmail.com

223

President

White Clay People Hall

Scott

Friskics

friskics@hotmail.com

225

Sponsored Programs Director

White Clay People Hall

Colleen

Gardipee

cgardipee@ancollege.edu

230

Finance Clerk

White Clay People Hall

Melinda

Hammett

mhammett@ancollege.edu

227

Business Manager

White Clay People Hall

Carol

Krominga

ckrominga@ancollege.edu

228

Assistant Business Manager

White Clay People Hall

Michele

Lewis

mlewis@ancollege.edu

222

Assistant to the President

White Clay People Hall




Wiyukja Wicoti

Kaine

Bishop

kbishop@ancollege.edu

303

Desktop Support Specialist

Wiyukja Wicoti

Greg

Drummer

gdrummer@ancollege.edu

302

Business Instructor

Wiyukja Wicoti

Eva

English

eenglish@ancollege.edu

311

Library Director

Wiyukja Wicoti

James

Flansburg

jflansburg@ancollege.edu

303

Network / e-Learning Specialist

Wiyukja Wicoti

Harold

Heppner

hheppner@ancollege.edu

308

Information Systems Manager

Wiyukja Wicoti

Tony

Rider

arider@ancollege.edu

304

Math Instructor

Wiyukja Wicoti

Annette

VanderVen

avanderven@ancollege.edu

307

Math/Computer Instructor

Wiyukja Wicoti

Kristine

Vessey

kvessey@ancollege.edu

301

Business Instructor

Wiyukja Wicoti

Courtney

Werk

cwerk@ancollege.edu

311

Library Assistant

Wiyukja Wicoti




Work Force Training Center

Shaun

Bell

sbell@ancollege.edu

315

Welding Instructor

Work Force Training Center

Sue

Brown

sbrown@ancollege.edu

283

DeMaND Project Coordinator

Work Force Training Center
John (Frenchy)

Dillon

frenchy@ancollege.edu

285

Human Services/Psychology Instructor

Work Force Training Center

Ann

Garcia

agarcia@ancollege.edu

290

NACTEP Administrative Assistant

Work Force Training Center

EuGene

Garcia

egarcia@ancollege.edu

275

Data WorkKeys Administrator - DeMaND Project

Work Force Training Center

Arlene

Gardipee

agardipee@ancollege.edu

284

NACTEP Counselor

Work Force Training Center

Robert

Kittson

rkittson@ancollege.edu

274

Carpentry Instructor

Work Force Training Center

Jana

McPherson-Nordboe

jpearlnordboe@gmail.com

287

Allied Health Instructor

Work Force Training Center

Harlan

Mount

hmount@ancollege.edu

281

NACTEP Director

Work Force Training Center

Bob

Parsley

bparsley@ancollege.edu

289

DeMaND Project Coordinator

Work Force Training Center

Camille

Stein

cstein@ancollege.edu

241

Retention Coordinator

Work Force Training Center

Jessica

Stiffarm

jstiffarm@ancollege.edu

286

Academic Success Instructor

Work Force Training Center

John R.

Strike

jstrike@ancollege.edu

Plant Manager

Work Force Training Center

AlWayne

Laroque

alaroque@ancollege.edu

268

Maintenance Tech

Howdie

Mount

h_mount@ancollege.edu

268

Custodian

Page Last Modified: Wednesday - July 02, 2014 @ 10:06am MDT